# **OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY MANAGEMENT COMMISSION**

# MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 19 MAY 2015

**Councillors Present**: Anthony Chadley, James Fredrickson, Dave Goff, Clive Hooker, Mike Johnston (Vice-Chairman), Alan Macro, Ian Morrin, Richard Somner, Emma Webster (Chairman) and Laszlo Zverko

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: Councillor Rick Jones and Councillor Virginia von Celsing

## PART I

### 1. Election of Chairman

**RESOLVED that** Councillor Emma Webster be elected Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Management Commission for the 2015/16 Municipal Year.

### 2. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

**RESOLVED that** Councillor Mike Johnston be elected Vice-Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Management Commission for the 2015/16 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 8.16pm and closed at 8.17pm)

CHAIRMAN

Date of Signature